HAIX

Are you ready?

You breathe faster. You hear your heartbeat. You fix your goal. Then you start running. You throw a hi-rise pak on your shoulder and run up the HAIX Tower, pull with all your strength a donut roll up the tower. Quickly you leave the tower, climb and defeat the challenger force machine, sprint through the slalom course, grab the hose, pull it forward and extinguish the fire. Then you see him. Your final enemy. You pick up the dummy and pull it to the finish. You gasp, you are cheered, you - have - made it.

Experience these feelings on your own body at INTERSCHUTZ 2021 in Hanover!
Image

INTERSCHUTZ 2021

The INTERSCHUTZ - a world leading trade fair for fire brigade, rescue, civil protection and security.

At the fair, producers from more than 50 nations will present their latest innovations in special equipment and accessories from the fire and rescue services. In addition, the event is characterized by a large number of demonstrations and lectures on the mentioned subject areas. Topics include fire, rescue, civil protection and security.

More than 1000 exhibitors and more than 150,000 visitors are expected.

Rules and Penalties

A competition would be no compition without rules and penalties.

Registration Fee

To let you join a unforgettable competitio, you have to pay a registration fee.

INTERSCHUTZ - Topography

Experience your adventure straight at the famous "Rocky-Stairs" at the outside terrrain of INTERSCHUTZ Hannover. All about your arrival you will find here.

Nice to knowInformationsNewsabout the FireFit on the INTERSCHUTZ

!!! Information !!!

We all wished it would not have happened, but we need to tell you that the INTERSCHUTZ and therefore also the FireFit Open European Championships will be postponed to June 14th - 19th, 2021.

We are very sorry for that but regarding the current situation here in Germany but also worldwide this is the best and most reasonable decision the INTERSCHUTZ could make. The health of each individual has the highest priority.

Please note:
All registrations + waiting lists will be valid for 2021!!

Every registered participant will receive an e-mail with further information soon.

Registration

Registration will open on January 4th, 2020 at 4pm CET. You will also be well informed on our Facebook page.

European Championships

We are very happy to be able to host the European Open Championships at INTERSCHUTZ 2021 for the first time. Why open? Of course, athletes from non-EU countries may also participate. We look forward to seeing you!

Accommodations

You do not have any accommodation in Hanover yet? No problem! Under the heading Accommodations you will find special offers for the participants of the FireFit.

Daily Program

From Monday, 14.06.2021, to Saturday, 19.06.2021, every day from 10:30am to 5:00pm action is announced in front of the Rocky staircase on the grounds of the Deutsche Messe. The daily routines can be found in the program booklet.
See you soon at the FireFit Games on INTERSCHUTZ 2021

Canadian Firefighting Competition at the INTERSCHUTZ 2020. Fitter, Faster, Stronger!

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

HAIX

Bist Du bereit?

Du atmest schneller. Du hörst Deinen Herzschlag. Du fixierst Dein Ziel. Dann läufst Du los. Du wirfst Dir ein Schlauchpaket auf Deine Schulter, rennst den HAIX Tower nach oben, ziehst mit aller Kraft eine Schlauchrolle den Turm hinauf. In Windeseile verlässt Du den Turm, besteigst und besiegst die Hammerschlagmaschine, sprintest durch den Slalomparcours, greifst Dir den Schlauch, ziehst ihn nach vorne und löschst den Brand. Dann siehst Du ihn. Deinen Endgegner. Du nimmst den Dummy auf und ziehst ihn ins Ziel. Du schnappst nach Luft, Du wirst bejubelt, Du - hast - es - geschafft.

Erlebe diese Gefühle am eigenen Körper auf der INTERSCHUTZ 2021 in Hannover!

INTERSCHUTZ 2021

Die INTERSCHUTZ- eine Weltleitmesse für Feuerwehr, Rettungswesen, Bevölkerungsschutz und Sicherheit.

Auf der Messe stellen Produzenten aus mehr als 50 Nationen von speziellen Geräten und Zubehör aus den Bereichen Feuerwehr und Rettungsdienst ihre neuesten Innovationen vor. Daneben zeichnet sich die Veranstaltung durch eine Vielzahl von Schauvorführungen und Vorträgen zu den genannten Themenbereichen aus. Zu den Themenbereichen gehören Feuerwehr, Rettungswesen, Bevölkerungsschutz und Sicherheit.
Erwartet werden über 1000 Aussteller und mehr als 150.000 Besucher.

Regeln und Strafen

Ein Wettkampf wäre kein Wettkampf wenn es keine Regeln und Strafen geben würde.

Anmeldegebühren

Um Dir einen unvergesslichen Wettkampf zu ermöglichen, erheben wir Anmeldegebühren

Auf zur Interschutz

Erlebe Dein Abendteuer direkt an der Rocky-Treppe der INTERSCHUTZ Hannover. Alles zur Anreise findest Du hier.

AktuellesInformationenWichtigeszu der FireFit auf der INTERSCHUTZ

!!! Information !!!

Wir alle wünschten es wäre nicht passiert aber wir müssen Dir mitteilen, dass die INTERSCHUTZ und damit auch die FireFit Open European Championships auf den 14. bis 19. Juni 2021 verschoben werden.


Das tut uns sehr leid, aber angesichts der aktuellen Situation hier in Deutschland, aber auch weltweit, ist dies die beste und vernünftigste Entscheidung, die die INTERSCHUTZ treffen konnte. Die Gesundheit jedes Einzelnen hat höchste Priorität.

Bitte beachte:
Alle Anmeldungen + Wartelisten sind gültig für 2021!!

Jeder registrierte Teilnehmer erhält in Kürze eine E-Mail mit weiteren Informationen.

Anmeldung

Die Anmeldung startet am 04.01.2020 um 16 Uhr CET. Auf unserer Facebook-Seite informieren wir Dich zu allen Neuigkeiten, schau vorbei!

Europameisterschaften

Wir freuen uns sehr erstmalig die offenen Europameisterschaften auf der INTERSCHUTZ 2021 ausrichten zu dürfen. Warum offen? Natürlich dürfen auch Sportler aus nicht EU-Ländern teilnehmen. Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Unterkunft

Du hast noch keine Unterkunft in Hannover? Kein Problem! Unter dem Punkt Unterkünfte findest Du spezielle Angebote für die Teilnehmer der FireFit.

Programm

Von Montag, dem 14.06.2021, bis zum Samstag, dem 19.06.2021, ist jeden Tag von 10:30 bis 17:00 Action vor der Rocky Treppe auf dem Gelände der Deutschen Messe angesagt. Die Tagesabläufe findest Du im Programmheft.
Bis bald bei den INTERSCHUTZ FireFit Championships 2021

Kanadischer Feuerwehrwettkampf auf der INTERSCHUTZ 2020. Fitter, Faster, Stronger!

 

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.